Hi-ya

in #hello6 years ago (edited)

Hello! I feel honored and so privileged to get to introduce myself to Amazing people inside the Steemit community.

I’m shrishti. I’m a Jewellery designer and a merchandiser in Jaipur, India. I am a fan of music and innovation. I am also interested in Digital Marketing and Blogging.

Well that's what a website or my work profile would tell you about me ! So who am I really? My all time favorite question..!
I am a very different kind of a person with positive energy and attitude towards life..
I believe life is too short to be serious all the time, so if you cannot laugh at yourself, call me.... i’ll do it for you! :D

I don't hate anything or anybody. I passionately learn new things until I master them. Very light hearted and sportive person... also a bit emotional and sensitive.. with a big heart that loves all..
I’m one of those people who are brilliant listeners but at the end of the day do whatever is right..

I strongly believe "It all happens for a reason”.... nothing is good or bad in this world, its just a perspective.
My liking of dark colours especially black ..can't describe how or who I am ..you always hear people stereotyping about people liking dark colours and their nature. I feel dark colours give so much power and obviously Black looks good on every one. I have a shopping rule: If it’s not black, put it back 😁
I have done my Bcom. Probably because I was still thinking what I wanted to do ..i never got any practical knowledge of it so I just skipped that part.
I love giving more than my best to the people I am close to. I love learning new things and getting good at them... I am so thankful for getting to know Steemit through a great friend of mine!
As of now my introduction would be enough to know me as i am newbie in here.
Hope you have a great day!
ThankyouA33FE869-85E3-4C42-8DDE-5BF5A3EADF7E.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit gorgeous @shrishtibhardwaj I'm so amazed to know that you design jewelry can't wait to see your next blog I hope you showcase the designs that you make. =)
I am looking forward to seeing your success here on steemit and more power to you. =)

Thankyou so much @purepinay . Would love to show my work ❤️

Hey @shrishtibhardwaj, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thankyou so much @exxodus :)

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Thanks a lot 🤓