Its long time, since we last met

in #hello4 years ago (edited)
}

Hello Everybody,

It's a long time, last I logged on my account. One year or maybe more. The platform moved and people too. But I can still remember my first day.

I had made several friends on the Steemit blockchain. I don't know are they well or not. But still, I pray for them. @hafizullah @sherbanu @mawahab. Though I don't are they active or not on the blockchain.

This is my first post on Hive Blog. We the people of the earth passing a hard time. Stay safe and take care.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tdas0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project