Have I missed you ? Still have around 25K HP unconditional delegations to Hello Hive Community

in #hellohive4 years ago (edited)

A87A6498-5620-4AD9-B447-9062C96B6FC6.png

Hello Hive Vision

Growing HIVE Network Effects with Twitter.

Hello Hive Mission

Make people/project/communities/Investors/VC's to say Hello HIVE.

Hello Hive Participation

Please kindly participate by making your Hello HIVE Tweet from today.

1 Write something cool about HIVE and write Day 18 Hello #HIVE $HIVE
2 Tag 5 HIVE community members along with country flag
3 Attach a video/photo/Gif of you doing saying Hello Hive

Hello Hive Gift

The total 55k unconditional HP delegation will be fully distributed within next 3 days between all the people who participate in Hello Hive. Still have around 25K HP delegation to Gift to give it away. Please drop your own twitter Handle in the comments and participate in Hello Hive on Twitter and I will see what I can do.

Thank you 🙏

Sort:  

Here we go :

It's a great initiative. I enjoyed doing it. ☺

Thank you my man.

Gift send and pleas continue with Hello Hive and Let's together grow Hive Network effects with Twitter.

Hi @nathanmars I hope this is all correct now, love this initiative, we all move forward together, #hiveisalive

Awesome dude :)

Yay, got there in the end, us old guys shouldn't mix tech and booze :)

This is a nice intiative, love it ... hello #hive

Thank you brother.

Keep going with Hello Hive and I will see what I can do :)

Hello Hive Vision
#Hive🖐😁

Thank you so much brother.

Gift Send.

Let's keep on going with Hello Hive on Twitter

Would love to have more.... I’ll keep working for it. #hive $hive .... do we hashtag #hellohive also ?

Keep going brother.

I'll see what I can do. Remember this just the beginning

Thank you

Thank you my fellow Hive owner.

Keep going with Hello Hive on Twitter and I'll see what I can do :)

Thank you my fellow Hive owner.

Keep going with Hello Hive on Twitter and I'll see what I can do :)

This is a pretty cool initiative, I hope I did it right. Cheers!

#hive five bro.

It's called Hello #HIVE now

Hello #hive sounds cool

Daily Hello Hive + Weekly HiveChat on Twitter will grow HIVE Network effects exponentially

Let's go