Have you joined Hello Hive on Twitter ? 55k unconditional HP delegation Gifts included

in #hellohive4 years ago (edited)

You don’t need to revisit any of my older post. Please kindly do not comment on my post unnecessarily and I rather you comment on my fellow Hive owners post.

2CEEE062-2A2E-4651-8BC2-BA8AC65408BC.png

Hello Hive Vision

Growing HIVE Network Effects with Twitter.

Hello Hive Mission

Make everyone on Twitter say Hello HIVE.

Hello Hive Participation

Please kindly participate by making your Hello HIVE Tweet from today.

1 Write something cool about HIVE and write Day 20 Hello #HIVE $HIVE
2 Tag 5 HIVE community members along with country flag
3 Attach a video/photo/Gif of you doing saying Hello Hive

Hello Hive Gift

The total 55k unconditional HP delegation will be fully distributed within next 2 days between all the people who participate in Hello Hive. Still have around 20K HP delegation to Gift to give it away. Please drop your own twitter Handle in the comments and participate in Hello Hive on Twitter and I will see what I can do.

Thank you 🙏

Also I’m participating in xfor(ce) #xfor1initiative by @moeknows and I made almost 45 organic comments yesterday before creating this post today.

883BB1ED-C8B3-46DF-AFA3-961E3C87028A.jpeg

Sort:  

Gift send.

Please keep going with Hello Hive on Twitter

Thanks for all these nice initiatives.

Here is my tweet for Day 20 Hello #hive:

Gift send.

Please keep going with Hello Hive on Twitter

I will do bro, Thanks for the delegation.

Good Night :)

Thank you, brother. Greetings from Venezuela, Monagas.

Let's keep going with Hello Hive

Good to see you bro.

Please keep on going with Hello Hive on Twitter and I'll see what I can do

A new day, Hello #hive

Gift Send.

Let's keep on spreading our Hive Network effects via Twitter with Hello Hive

45 organic comment is really amazing, I think in a day for the past three months I make another 10 daily comments. It's great, engagement is really good for the system and hive too

Let's lead by example