Good news... Part Two

Our dear families and friends…We are very pleased to announce officially that we are business owners.

I mean where do I begin to tell you the whole story?

J and I wanted to start something together a while ago but in the mean time I started selling on eBay. To this day my eBay business is nowhere where I want it to be.

Among other things I sold on eBay, I also sold a few mystery boxes, but it is against eBay policy to do so. I won’t get into any details on that, but we said : let’s sell our own mystery boxes. And that’s how www.hello-mystery-box.com saw the light of the day.

J worked tirelessly on building the web site from the ground up and now we are ready. We are ready to take this journey and we hope that you will join us.

Our web site is simple and self explanatory. Please visit us at www.hello-mystery-box.com. Please share our link to your friends and family. Sharing is caring. Right now we ship in all US fifty states, excluding US territories and shipping is free.

We accept PayPal and major credit cards.

Are you ready to be surprised?

We want to thank you in advance for your support. Order away!

J and D owners and founders @hellomysterybox.comPhoto Jul 29, 4 30 05 PM.jpg