Hello World!

Hi there! This is my first post. I have found steemit while reading some article about cryptocurrencies. I loved this idea immediately. I am a long time reddit user, like to talk about lot's of different topics, because I'm fascinated in the world and huge variety of fantastic things we can experience here. I am romantic seeker of freedom, who is trying to find a way to escape from this circle of chasing money and to focus on self-development.

Main topics that I want to cover are: cryptocurrencies, financial freedom, privacy, IT, Linux, psychology.

I hope we will have a lot of grate time together!

Sort:  

Hey @field.of-poppies, welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you here :)
I plan on making cryptokitty giveaways soon, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

Thanks! I will stay tuned!

I hope the same thing! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for warm welcome :)