Sort:  

IT WILL TAKE KEEP YOUR NERVES CALM AND JUST POST ORIGINAL CONTENT FOLLOW PEOPLE THEY ILL FOLLOW YOU BACK UPVOTE OTHERS POST AND YOUR POSTS WILL GET UPVOTED TOO I HOPE YOU FIND THIS PLATFORM USEFULL FOR YOUR CARRIER

I followed you, please follow me :)

I think you should read posts about voting power, posting power and stuff like that, post introduceyourself theme, start interacting with people on themes you like, follow people you like, make posts you like. Remember that effort will always repay itself. And most important thing HAVE A GOOD TIME! :)
I am gonna follow you and I'll expect some interesting posts from you :)
See ya!

Thanks, I will follow you too :)

Hey bud, welcome to steemit, I love it so far!!! my advice for your question is use the steemit search and search for how to post on steemit the right way. Make up a post explaining who you are, what you do, where youre from, all that info and make sure you tag it with the newbie tags #introduceyouself and #introducemyself. I usually tag my posts with #newbie too so people can see I'm still learning, not sure if this is a good idear or not but well find out. good luck bud, ill follow you and see how u make out :)

Thanks, I will follow you too :)