Why Steemit is not working?

in #help7 years ago (edited)

Does anyone knows what is happening with Steem, I had, like 7 firiends who tried to create an account and is imposible.

image

They are still waiting for more than 2 months, I know that you can create it on Anon Steem, but my question is:

Steemit stoped to be free?

Anon Steem is reliable?

image

I do not know what to do, I really love Steemit and want to involve more people into it. I really hope some one can give us some light

Sort:  

There are no issues towards creating account on steemit. What sort of issues you are facing.?

Thanks for contact me, well the thing is that I helped my friends to create their account but that have not received the email of confirmation. I even as a test I created another account with a different email. And the same nothing. It has been more than one month since that. Do you have any clue, or we justo have to start using Anom Steem? :(
Thanks

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy