HELP

in #help2 years ago

Well, I come to this because I don't know what to do anymore. I am an actress and theater teacher, I am 28 years old, I live in Argentina. I currently work at a local theater, doing housekeeping and reception duties. My salary is less than my expenses, and it is very complicated for me, to the point that I resort to this. Besides, I do some extra informal jobs, and I keep knocking on other doors and calling other jobs, but it still isn't enough. So I go to the community, if you want to make a contribution, no matter how small, I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Either voting that post, sharing, commenting. And if you want you can ask me for a PayPal account and I'll send it to you by private message. I'm really embarrassed to do this, but I don't know what else to do