Need SBD for the purposes of Ramadan

in #help6 years ago

Hy everyone

Today I am very difficult, because in a few days we will enter the month of ramadhan, I really need money for the purposes of Ramadan, but my SBD is still very little,

image

I tried to owe SBD to some of my friends but they did not have any, I also sent a message to @lyndsaybowes to help me, hopefully I can get 30 SBD for my needs in the month of ramadhan, for me steemit is all its gala, steemit has changed my life for the better, the benefits are very big, besides information we can also find friends here, and can also help people in #ophumanangels and help the environment at #litterwalk,

But steemit friends must remember, here we must try and eager to achieve success.
image

  • Do not arrogant fellow steemians

  • Try to be more active in trying

  • Do not complain when the rewards you collect a little

  • I'm sure, if you work hard you will surely succeed

  • In steemit you should not be lazy to read, because here you have to write and read

  • Blessed are you a steemians

  • And do not expect upvote from people

  • If your post is useful and quality, surely they will upvote you

  • Keep excited

Today we try, tomorrow we will take the result.

Thank you for reading my heart.

Sort:  

Pu perle that ile, nak blo si meugang pu.? 😂

Hana ngon puwo si bak mak tuaan @au7ia 😄😅

Hahaha.. bereh 😂😁

Bang @apakapluk, resah ta ingat keu peng tapi sabee tiep uro na saja geu bri lee Allah...hana ta sadari...yang tanyo ingat peng meucak

Ya ya beutoi that nyan..
Peunteng syukur 😊