Waiting on His Help

in #help6 years ago

For the Lord God will help me; therefore shall I not be confounded: therefore have I set my face like a flint, and I know that I shall not be ashamed. Isaiah 50:7

psychology-792317__480.jpgsource

Jehovah is our God. The Bible says our very present help is the LORD in times of trouble. Do not be discouraged or ashamed of the gospel of CHRIST, because of the world's situation. Be bold to declare and talk to someone about GOD, for that person can be saved through that very message from GOD through you.

No matter how it seems like, GOD'S Word is truth, and HE will never let you be confounded. Forget friends and activities that are great source of discouragement, and allow that, which GOD deposited in you to show for GOD'S own Glory and you certainly shall be blessed.
WIiN A SOUL FOR GOD

Let's Pray:
Our FATHER we thank you for your blessed WORD. We plead for forgiveness from all our sins by the precious BLOOD of Jesus Christ. Our FATHER through your HOLY SPIRIT, help us to live our lives in respect and obedience to your call forever and ever, in the mighty name of our dearest LORD JESUS CHRIST we pray, AMEN.