This is the current state I'm in...

in #help4 years ago

gofundme.JPG

I know it's been a long time. Hope you're all well... here things are challenging. Let me share what's been going on:

My decrepit computer has been taking forever to do simple operations like browsing the web. This week I lost around 50 hours of work in a painting I was trying to finish because the software keeps freezing and I'm left with no option but rebooting and all work gets lost everytime. I can't update nor upgrade. So, most reluctantly, I decided to start a fundraising campaign to help me get a new one:

https://www.gofundme.com/f/help-me-replace-my-14-year-old-computer

Every little bit will help me in getting nearer my goal. Even just sharing will be of immense help.

Thank you and blessings to all!

Sort:  

I bless you dear bot pests and sent back to your creators favor and prosperity!