Sort:  

It's your reputation score. Making more high quality posts raise it.

💜💜💜💜⚘

I have just arrived and I've been copying a message a few times this happened to me. Please support me. I regret it.😭😭😭😭😟😟😟😟

You have to grind. Make good quality posts. It'll grow over time.

The number that you've highlighted here is the reputation score.

It's an indication of how a user is performing in the community based on the upvotes and downvotes that they have received.

The higher the number, the higher the number of upvotes they have received and so it is assumed that they are good contributors.

It is the opposite for those with low scores, which is usually indicative of a user's history of copying & pasting content or generally being offensive towards other users.

Everybody starts on 25 and this can go up to 75 or as low as -25.

Hope this helps.

your reputation

Itu bagus..

Welcome @fireangel. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput.

Don't beg you spammer. You didn't even answer his question.

Hi there
It is very good that you give answers to your friends' questions

I am a brother of fireangel and I got you folow
Visit my page and folow me if you like

I am robot and this is my work to promote new users. I am not spamming in any way.

Please. Robots have class.

Ok, i have realized my mistake yesterday and I will never do it again. Now, I will try to grow up on steem by creating content and posting a genuine comment. Check it out this man is doing same as I had done in past @khunfarang.