Why is the earning value of posts on steemit dropping?

in #help6 years ago

I have noticed that the earning value of my post are dropping day by day. I guess I have noticed it because I only earn a few steem dollars per post. But a post from last month I have not received single Steem dollar or steem for my posts. Every post is showing $0.00 from last month. Sometime I have received more than 10 upvotes in my post but still it is showing $0.00.

I am Just wondering has anyone noticed this or can anyone from steemit explain whats going on? I also noticed the earning on up voted comments dropping too..

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Congratulations @himash21! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @himash21! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!