I am new and seek your support

in #help6 years ago

I am new to Steemit and am very proud to be a member of this community. Today, I am so happy to have found a site which has young talents who like to share and spread their innovative skills and ideas to the benefit of others. As for me, I have 38 years of banking experience and expertise in many areas like business analysis, project management, project implementation and am excited that you will give me plenty of occasions to share, discuss, learn and grow with you.
Being a regular writer in LinkedIn, I intend to republish some of those articles here. Please watch out for my posts in the following days.
Your support in the way of upvoting/commenting my articles will be most appreciated.business-926221_1920.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit sir! What do you think about crypto?

I am a beginner but learning fast. I firmly believe that cryptocurrencies are like artificial intelligence. They can not be and should not be avoided. They will certainly replace the coins and the paper money in a way or other in the near future. With more attention on security and on energy consumption, their growth will be accelerated. People should come out of the 'quick money' concept and should really start making use of their cryptocurrencies for their core transactions. Already large banks and corporates start to adhere to the blockchain technology which is used by cryptos. In some countries, retailers and wholesalers alike start to accept crypto transactions. Some governments start to study the possibilities of making way to cryptocurrencies. I consider all these as green signals.

Welcome to the steemit community! Wishing you lots of success
@humanitaire...

Thank you, hvr. I really appreciate your welcome wishes. You are one of my early colleagues and I love your beautiful photos. Keep going on with the good work.