INTRODUCE MYSELF. Extreme! Round the world trip with 200 euros

in #help7 years ago (edited)

Hello! I'm Russian and I want to get acquainted with you

My name is Igor Mintusov and I was born in the USSR back in 1966
I want to warn you that my English is bad
Maybe you'll smile sometimes, but I'll try to learn the language with you
I hope for your understanding

I apologize that you may misunderstand me sometimes, but I will try very hard

Now you see a text before you, which at first sight seems to read for a long time.
But after you finish reading it to the end, I can bet that you will not regret it

I have put a lot of experiments in my life and sometimes beyond the reasonable for the people who are accustomed to the well-fed calm life of the urban inhabitant. I guess I was born this way and there's nothing I can do about it. Something attracts and magnetizes me, and even life itself adjusts such tricky traps in which it seems to want to push me beyond the usual routine and assign me some only known tests

And imagine I like it, then the vast majority of people will say that maybe I'm crazy. But nevertheless I ask by default to consider me normal :-))

I went on a world tour
It was August 1, 2017
I had only 200 euros, my car Honda Accord, old laptop and new iMac and a great desire to prove to myself that I can do it

It was 42 days ago

I started from the city of Tallinn, Estonia, because I have lived here for a long time, although I was born and lived in Siberia for a very long time. My mom and dad are living there now and this is the city of Novosibirsk in Russia

Maybe you know that there is an exact copy of the social network Steemet in Russian
It is called the VOICE and in Russian it looks like GOLOS (golos.io)

My nickname for the GOLOS is @ieshua (golos.io/@ieshua)

Yes, this is an extreme journey without any preparation. The decision was made in 1 day and you know why? I heard some Voice, I do not know how and where it was from, but he said, enough to sit and grow fat on the priest exactly, do it.

In general, I said to myself: Get up and do it! It was the morning of August 31
August 1, early in the morning, I went on a journey. Trip around the world

This I am now. It's been exactly 40 days

Traveling almost without money, where the movement forward can only be from my posts on the GOLOS

Many people will be able to do this way with money and I decided without money
This is my extreme!

I have already traveled 11 countries of Europe in the following order: Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Belarus, Russia in its western
region Kaliningrad, Poland, Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Montenegro
Now I'm in Montenegro

The first 12 days of travel I slept in the car
It's not a very easy stay overnight.
Even now I often spend the night in it

On the fifth day of my trip, when I was in Lithuania I was noticed by the Golos administration and invited me to brand the car. I came to Kaliningrad and it was done.
Now Honda shines with Golos

I'm going and stopping in different cities, walking by the streets and telling people about the possibilities of Blockchain and the social network of a new generation

I record video and write posts for my blog in Golos

Meet new people

And I wander through the cities with the flag

I walk in nature

Looking for the most beautiful places

And plunge into the water

The road is always my element

Miracle! An unknown person gave me a tent. He secretly transferred the money to my account and I bought a big tent. I could sleep in the camping if there was enough money

Some people from the social network Golos invited me to their home and I could eat well and wash things

I will say honestly: there is not enough money from my posts in Golos. It is sometimes difficult to move forward when at any time petrol may run out

This is a young social network and there are few people there

But I do not give up and I go ahead only, sometimes I have to stand

I even made a special call on the back window of the car and once someone transfered me satoshi a little. Thank you!

Now I know that Steem is a big social network and I decided to talk about my journey here. Once again, sorry for my English

I believe that this will help me achieve my goal, namely, to make a round-the-world trip only on money from the social networks of the new generation

How my journey will develop depends on me and you, I will try hard to make you interested

I registered in your big and good social network Steem yesterday September 11, 2017 when I'm standing in a camping in Montenegro

I have a huge amount of interesting content from my trip and will share this with you always
I have several thousand photos and gigabytes of video now and there will be even more
And I'm an ordinary person and take pictures on my smartphone

This is sometimes quite an easy route, even in a calm Europe. Look at what natural disasters I already had. And I have even more powerful meetings with natural phenomena. I'll show you everything, I do a lot of videos and photos

Once in Hungary

My idea is to drive to the most beautiful places in Europe for a start.

And if you find this all interesting, then maybe I can hope for the support of your upvotes and then my path will not end suddenly on some god-forgotten freeway without a drop of gasoline in the tank and an empty bag of french fries.

And maybe I'll come to visit you if you are on my way and you will have such a desire. And can any of your friends in the world be able to give me a night's lodging if the money is on its way out.

And I very much hope that the strength of our upvotes will be enough to reach even the southernmost part of Chile, and maybe to the north of Alaska, of course there is already no my car.

I can carry the Steemit's flag all over the world, if someone helps me get it
And I want to add a brand STEEMIT on my car

Someone can say, that it was weak to go to Russia. This we will do with you later and I will show you the real Russia and ordinary people without the policy of this state. After all, I'm Russian and I love my homeland.

I have a European passport now and it opens me many states. And if need I will get a visa to some country

And I will tell you stories from my not simple life in Russia and the truth about it from the first person

Right now, when I write my first post for you, you can watch the video and see another natural collapse
A heavy downpour, lightning and thunder. The first room of the tent is flooded with water. I evacuated things to the second room of the tent

We'll see each other again, now I have to struggle with the elements of nature in my house

PLEASE SUPORT ME WITH YOUR VOTES AND MAKE RESTEEM

I need it very much now to fulfill my mission to the end

Yours @ieshua-ga-nocri
September 12, 2017
Camping Maslina, Montenegro
Night

P.S. And be sure that despite the difficulties I always smile

Sort:  

Репост и апвот. Поддержу.

Спасибо @assasin
Сейчас это в тему мне,
вы тут видимо уже старожил, так много у вас подписчиков и еще на одного больше стало))

В дискорд к dimars постучись

Congratulations @ieshua-ga-nocri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Many people think you need this and that for travelling. Block out the negativity all you need to have is a braveheart, passport and a positive mindset. Delighted to see your having a blast too!

@makkizakki Thank you for support

Your welcome and enjoy your road trip too!

Апвот, репост . Фотографии супер! Добавьте тег ru , про который вам в голосе писали.

@zhasmin Спасибо и добавлю

Привет @ieshua-ga-nocri!
С новосельем на steemit.com. )

привет привет @trionyx-dv. Заехал и сюда вот теперь))

That is really cool Igor! I support you 100%! Good luck!

Thank you so much @erik Nice to meet you!

Приветствую Вас на Стимит! Теперь у Вас здесь ещё +1 поклонник.
Всегда считала самостоятельные путешествия замечательной идеей, но к сожалению нет возможности... Буду рада почитать продолжение рассказа о Ваших приключениях в разных странах.

Привет! От меня апвоут и репост) удачи)

welcome to steemit

Приветствую. Желаю удачи!
Репост.

Successful journey! Do not lose hope! Pray and God will help!