can any1 help please?

in #help6 years ago

i opened my account here in steemy community, and started to upload true videos about gov.consp. if u know what i mean, plus my photos, the ones, i take myself, but last night and today im not aloud to do it, cause aparently im not popular inaf, well, my account value nearly dobbled and i was getting some votes, but at start i wasnt, and they dont let me to upload my picture, what can i do to be Aloud to Upload???? :(

Sort:  

Congratulations @infoshare222! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @infoshare222! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!