Please Help ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ž

in #help โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello every one I am Dharam and I want to tell you about my last night, yesterday I uploaded two posts and then suddenly message came from a cheetah it says that its a robot and it finds similar content which I had uploaded but I ignore both cheetah's messages.and when I came after 2-3 hours to see my post then I saw this๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜Ÿ (now it showing that I have to on reputation above 10 for uploading an image I want to show my reputation but I can't upload)

Last night after ignoring the cheetahs messages I down to (-5) reputation

Seriously I didn't know about the copy paste system (which I have done for my bolg from Google) and also not about cheetah but after all happening then I check on Google about cheetah then I came to know.

I came here for fulfill my needs but all was wasted due to one of my mistakes

ITS A HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU, ALL PLEASE HELP ME TO COME OUT FROM THIS

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steemit.com

Good to see you here!

This post received a 4.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @warn-a-brutha! For more information, click here!

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

AL ROKER WELCOME.gif
And here's an upvote for you, enjoy!