Please help me in growing up my reputation

in #help7 years ago

I didn't know about the copy paste system, actually I copy two articels from Google and paste here as my post then a comment made by a cheetah in which written that I found the same post and I'm a robot that time I just ignored the comment of cheetah then I again copy an article and paste here then again cheetah's comment came same comment but this time again I ignore after some hours when i came to check my account then I found my reputation goes down to -5 and in this reputation I'm not Abel to post or upload an image . My all hardwork has gone by just my little mistake I hope you guys suggest me something good or help me

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit @johnsontherock I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Interesting read! I saw that you are new on steemit so welcome aboard. One upvote from me and full steem ahead!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

You can't be serious?
Don't span this wonderful community with junk you copy from google.
Take the time to post your own original content.
Someone is going to flag you if you keep this behavior up.