help on Dtube

in #help6 years ago

I'm just excited for the new steemit feature that allows us to win again and again.
there is a moment of that I wanted to register on youtube to make my videos and to live but to my great suprise, I was not authorized to coin my contents because I live in a country where it is forbidden. I look for another way I discovered a platform called dailymotion I download 5 videos I tell you the pictures on my videos were mine when I checked if the videos were displayed correctly.
I stopped the site immediately so as not to waste my time. steemit allows everyone to make money with his video really I'm happy. I will concentrate on doing something better for my steemit page.
I wish to help me connect to Dtube. I am asked for a certain private posting key I do not know what that means. I need help to connect

U5dr8mfXcxZpKCQ5sVhPeT8zATEsQNL_1680x8400.png