Can Someone Help me on Updating Profile on Steem?

in #help4 years ago

Hi, I would likely to know how to update a profile because I can't seem to update my profile info or picture in my steem account and any other platforms. The last time that I logged in is from year 2018. Can someone help me? Thanks

Sort:  

yes. First question, are you on Steem or Hive?
This post is on Hive.
Ok, are you using peakd.com or something else?

i would suggest you use peakd.com as it's way better.

Please read this tutorial, it was made for people who have Steem keys but who want to blog on Hive: https://peakd.com/hive-198524/@hivepeople/i-have-a-steemit-account-how-do-i-switch-to-hive-hive-198524

Hi, I used Steem keys, because the account is from year 2018 and now when I decided to make a blog and came back here, I can't edit my Profile. Oh also, I used Steepshot that day maybe thats the problem. I just want to Edit my profile so I can have an Interesting Content. Very much thanks by the way 😊😊😊

I don't think Steepshot is even active now. Maybe try the Ecency mobile app (used to be called esteem app)

please check out that tutorial i sent you