Can someone delegate?

in #help5 years ago

Hello steemians!I am here not to blog on photography or anything else but to ask a help from whoever can delegate sp.I am not even able to comment because of low sp.Whoever can delegate i will give the 50% of the post paid to him or her.So anyone their with a big heart.Please delegate

Thats all

Love and respect to everyone

Jai hind

Sort:  

Maybe you should not power down for a while to maintain your SP at a higher level?
Greetings!

Yes sir but it is really urgent to have some steem so i thought i will not powerdown the sp which i will earn from the delegation.
Can you help me out sir?
I will not disappoint you.

Go for it.
PS: Please do not pay me anything. This is for you to recover. I will withdraw the delegation anytime.

Ok sir i will never forget your help