What is the minimum amount of Steem that I can buy?

in #help5 years ago

Hey, I'm facing it again, I have only 4 comments left and it's only 12.34 pm.

So, I tried to buy some Steem from the internal market, but I keep getting this error message.

I tried to type in 10, 10.000 ...

It didn't work out.

So, can someone please help me here. What is wrong with this?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Maybe that particular amount SBD wasn't enough to buy 10 STEEM. When you want to buy STEEM, click on the link that says "Available" next to the sum of SBDs. Then the system computes the amount of STEEM you can buy with it. Then proceed with the trade. It may not work because of a change in the exhange rate but you'll eventually manage to do the trade.

Hei!

Tuossa on luultavasti ongelmana se, ettei sinulla ole 4,047 SBD:tä käytössäsi, vaan ainakin tällä hetkellä sinulla näkyy olevan 0.459 SBD:tä.

Toivottavasti tämä selventää asiaa.

No, mä en tarvinnutkaan ostaa sieltä niitä.
Kiva nähdä suomeksi kirjoitettua tekstiä täällä.
En ollut ihan varma saako sillä kirjoittaa täällä.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello everyone,

The recent developments are as follows.
I have earned 107 Afit tokens from the awesome people of the @actifit app

  • I transferred a part of these to Steem, or was it SP's... Anyhow, I'm pretty happy to have learned about the rewards I got from there.
    It takes up to 120 h to get to me, but I'm super happy I didn't need to go buy any with my own money.

Then I decided to power up my posts and chose to power up a part of my Steem's.
That brought up a decent amount of SP's to me, but I'm also getting a rising amount of upvotes. They also give me SP's.

I finally did get to open the blocktrades account, but I couldn't find a way to pay with my money there.
Anyway, it's turning out that I didn't need to.

It's been a really good day so far, and I'm ready to go to bed now.

Good night from Finland

Posted using Partiko Android