30 Questions About Hive

in #help3 years ago

I Have Questions Part 1.png

  1. How do I vote for witness on this chain?
  2. Who are your favorite witnesses and why?
  3. Is there a witness proxy tool?
  4. What does it cost to set up a witness these days?
  5. Is anyone still a witness at STM due to dapps that's worth a vote?
  6. How do I improve my reputation here? I forgot.
  7. How does reputation go up and down?
  8. How do you get badges and awards here?
  9. What does badges even mean?
  10. How do Community rewards/payouts work?
  11. Can anyone make a community?
  12. What is allowed/not allowed for automation?
  13. Is reward.app broken?
  14. Are there any reputable boosting options that cost less than promotion?
  15. How can I tell how much power is currently behind my vote?
  16. What's the fastest way to power up?
  17. What exchanges do YOU use to maximize your trades to power up the most?
  18. Is there a way to filter posts in trending by language now?
  19. Which wallet do you use the most?
  20. Can someone explain how hashtags now work with communities?
  21. Are my followers seeing my blog posts or do they have to be cross posted to a community?
  22. Who are the most prominent personalities and developers of HIVE?
  23. Is there a DIRECTORY of all the Discord Servers?
  24. How do we use Dtube now that things are on a different chain. I see I can't vote because I don't have coin.
  25. Is Peakd interface also opensource?
  26. Who could help me set up a token and an interface of my own (obviously not for free.)
  27. Where can I get the most bang for my buck buying HIVE/HBD?
  28. Is anyone using STM still as a Honey Drip?
  29. What happens if I refer someone with my referral code?
  30. Is there a directory of DAPPS?

Thanks for your help.

I don't have a signature yet ;0)

-O