HELP! Steemit help

in #help7 years ago

I need some help because I am not very good at navigating through the help pages yet. Is there a rule that there can only be one account per household on Steemit? I have had my account for over a month now, when I signed up it took about 24 hours for my welcome email with my password. My husband has tried to sign up and waited for 2 weeks and never got the email with his password (he was able to confirm his email and phone number). He checked his spam folder and even replied to the email to confirm his account since it was from help@steemit. He never got a reply. So he tried to sign up again a few days ago with another email address that he has and the same thing has happened. He was able to confirm his phone number and email, but still hasn't gotten the email with a password. What are we missing/doing wrong? I couldn't find anything that says only one user per household so if that is the case please let me know and share the link to it in the comments. Otherwise if there is a contact email I can send to try and get this resolved please let me know :)

1891391_1_O.jpg