You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # 정말 도움이 필요합니다. 저희 집에 불이 났습니다. / Need Your Help. My House Was Burnt Out.

in #help7 years ago

I am also acquainted with him and I feel sorry for him a lot.
The book 'Introduction to Hermes' in the posting is what I was supposed to receive in the fire, now it is wet.

It is true that this friend is not too depressed and he wants to be laughing, but in chatting he said, 'That book would be a magic book by actually receiving fire and water mana.'

He is going to be strong, but his mind is not easy. I was thinking about how I could help more because I lack steam power.

K-002.png

Now you can see how much you've been watched on the top of the page. It's 53 steam dollars now.

At the top of the current promotions page, the top displayed promoted 160 Steam dollars.

If 108 more steam dollars are collected in the future for promotional expenses,
I think I can expose @lhamed to the top of the week's promotions tab.

I think my steam power is too small to help my house burn out.

By the way, I can only think of this.