WHAT'S HAPPENED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #help6 years ago (edited)

hello guys, I hope you are fine ^-^

these days, I'm always thinking about something.

897208.jpg

which is: why I always have 0,00$ or 0,01$ from all my posts.
and I want to have at least 1,00$ or 0,06$...etc for a post
and also I need to increase my reputation point
it's just 25 like at the beginning
I want to increase it at least to 40 point
and I don't know how can I do all these things
so, if you are interested in me...etc
help me by upvotes on my posts if you like it, by advices in comments, by some important things or informations...etc
so, guys, I need you ^-^

and I hope you enjoy my posts, and in the future maybe I will post a lot of good things and post a more lovely content.

thank you guys, love you

by: gotein