I NEED HELP FROM SOMEBODY OUT THERE

in #help6 years ago

I have been cracking my brain to check for more inspiration to come but nothing seems to be showing. I don't want to leave my blog empty,I need some inspirations,I need more lights on posts or topics I should get engage in. I have searched everywhere,nothing is coming forth. I have been indoor all this while,I have a problem with my phone,is there anyone who could help? Can I even get an helper here to help me with another post? Probably with helping with some SBD/STEEM? I am not begging but I would appreciate if I can get some for a new phone. You can also upvote my post so I can get more reward to cash out later.

images (3).jpeg
source

THANKS IN ANTICIPATION

Sort:  

@Tammydixon, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto