You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian @Churdtzu Detained in Mexico by Immigration.

in #help7 years ago (edited)

Haha you missed my point. You could have!!!?? And you should have. I have been travelling the world for many years and this is the current operating system. If you want to do it semi freely you do it by playing their games. I always have entry and exit tickets booked before i arrive and carry cash,always. I stated that it was mostly your fault. Dont bitch and complain if you get caught breaking their rules... jeesus. We were not talking about anyone elese. Just you. And. I dont have sympathy for that. ....although In the future. Probably wont be this way. We will likely see each other as a global human race. Not as forigners to the planet...But we arent their yet .So make sure your paper work is in order! Haha dont see me.complaing when i was deported from the USA for breaking their rules. Take responsibility for your lack of care.

Sort:  

Okay. You think I'm missing your point. I think you're missing all of my points. So we'll leave it at that.

Great, your point, was? Governments are mean! They enforce their laws and regulations. haha. Sorry mate! Your inability to follow their rules no matter waht hapened afterwards, was all your fault. Untill we all move away from that, which will take a life time, you better get used to it. In fact, I am not sure how the hell you have gotten this far thinking you can just not have your paper work in order! haha Maybe we will see you in Mexico in Anarchupulco, i mean that is of course if they didn't ban you for breaking their rules too. I just think about how much paper work and lawyer crap I have to do for a business and corporation, yet here you could have just ripped down to guatemala to get a stamp, like had you been there too long? haha common man, your point became invalid when you broke their rules, regardless. SUck it up, work harder, and make sure you have your stamps and papers next time. Than you will be fine!!

I already told you, they are literally locking up people who have their papers in order. If you think the situation is as simple as, follow the rules and everything will be fine... Well, you're just wrong, very wrong in fact. Bye