Sort:  

Oh absolutely dude. If I could post in communities through @ecency I'd say "I use the app 100% of the time." As it stands, "I use the app 90% of the time."

They got a real cool points system, too, as you use the app you generate ESTM which you can then use to boost fellow author's content between 10-60 cents. Hope this helps.

Well, why don't you post in communities and use it 100%? 🤗
Just tap on My Blog here and you will see all communities... (screenshot below)

image.png

Well, shit! Thanks for the clarification and how-to-instructions, @ecency. I shoulda known. See what I mean @thedarkhorse? They do cool stuff like that, too. @good-karma is the developer, ain't nothin but good things said about that dude. In fact, he's assisted me on a few one-on-one's in discord. Dang... I just proof read my shit. I'm thinkin maybe they should put me on payroll. 🤔

Dear key holder who responded to me:

You know German Shepherds are eerily smart dogs, right? They're so oddly intelligent you just kinda standby and await the day the speak in your native language. "Eerie." As a kid we raised German Shepherds, they're my choice breed to this day, I learned how to talk to them.

Rreeeaaaaaaaallll.... ssllllllllooooooooooow.......

I'm kinda like that

Will have to play with this app for sure. Knowing that @good-karma is behind it is a good thing. Long standing person with a good reputation from what I remember.

hahahahahahahahah