You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I really need your help, I have no where else to go :(

in #help7 years ago

I will upvote and resteem, but it will cost you.

Nothing comes for free in this world.

In return for my $1.00 upvote, you are required to make videos featuring your lovely Geordie accent and post them on Steemit. ;-)

Go on, give us a giggle (and yourself as well). You know you want to ;-)

Sort:  

You are really mad lol I will make a video of my new bathroom, day by day post of what;s happening, you will be sick of my accent by the time I have finished :)

Maybe. There's only one way to find out though ;-)

There's a video post further down were I talk more, that might be enough lol

Shall i join you Karen with an impersonated essex accent as well? We'll have a laugh ;)
Make sure all have had a bath?

That would be fun :)