Earn BTC By Satoshi Button App

in #help6 years ago (edited)

Download this app from playstore and earn btc. Use my refer code uzmaaa92 to earn 500 push instantly. You can earn 200 push in every 25 minutes. Then you can withdraw 20000 push=0.50$=8000 satoshi. You get paid every saturday.Screenshot_2018-06-28-22-56-03.pngScreenshot_2018-06-28-22-58-28.png

Sort:  

Good plan

Thanks

You get paid every saturday

So just in summing up and I just wrote a few of these little points down because it's very important. And I watch these teleprompters, and by the way I think any president candidate that runs should not be allowed to use a teleprompter, because we got one that uses teleprompters. And people say, oh he is so quick on his feet. He is reading it. I mean give me a break. Everything is read. You don't really test the mettle of a man or a woman unless they can get up on stage and talk. And that's what we ended up getting--the king of teleprompters. But, so when I look at these things here I say you know what, it's so much easier, it would be so nice, just bah, pa, bah, pa, bah, bing, bing, bing. No problems, get off stage, everybody falls asleep and that's the end of that. But we have to do something about these teleprompters.

What are you saying? Sorry i am not able to understand your comment.