Downvoted by Bot for Spamming

in #help6 years ago

I'm not sure it's a mistake or not, after I sign up for steemit, the 1st article I did was a writeup on Quarkchain.
https://steemit.com/quarkchain/@yihzymoney/quarkchain-scaling-via-sharding

After that I did another article on how to use MEW
https://steemit.com/mew/@yihzymoney/how-to-create-new-account-on-myetherwallet-via-utc-json-keystore-file

and was flagged by the @abusereports with a comment "If you do not stop, your account will be rendered invisible on Steemit. Bad Steemian! Bad!" ,

The same post was also flagged by @badcontent for :
"This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:
Spam
Plagiarism
Scam or Fraud"

After that on my 3rd article on how to send ethereum via MEW was also tagged again
https://steemit.com/mew/@yihzymoney/sending-ethereum-via-myetherwallet

by @badcontent for "This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:
Spam
Plagiarism
Scam or Fraud"

what does this mean ? Can't I write about MEW or quarkchain ?

So what should I do now ? My reputation is now dropped for 25 to 19 , my articles are not spam or copied from others. i'm just a newbie trying out steemit.

Should I reregister another user, or buy steem power or continue to upvote others to improve my ranking.

Sort:  

Do not post about Quarchain!!! This site got flooded with Quarkchain spammers I guess.
You could try signing up for a new account.

can I be upvoted out of my misery ?

No. You need a new account.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Congratulations @yihzymoney! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!