My Curation Report for @Helpie: 29 June 2019.

in #helpie5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and I'm also good.

In this post ; I'm gonna share my curation report for @helpie.

image.png

What is @Helpie?

  • Helpie is a community project who helps quality human beings and steemians on the steemit platform and encourages them to be community driven and supporting people on the Steemit sea. - Written by @Pechichemena.

I'm manually curating quality content for @Helpie along with other curators.

Thanks to @paintingangels for giving me this chance to help other steemians.

I've curated some posts today that I liked for quality, information and script.
I'm gonna share those posts with little information.

image.png image.png image.png https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qmari96B68AHkTYDxhgndoS3jixJBz8Qd1UTWX1rjjgAZi image.png

The judgement day by @burlarj


Life is a market, we are on earth to trade and when night comes we will all go back to where we belong, there are two places preserved for us and only our deeds on earth would determine where we get to stay..
...

This video got 20% upvote from @Helpie.

image.png image.png image.png https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qmari96B68AHkTYDxhgndoS3jixJBz8Qd1UTWX1rjjgAZi image.png

Yesterday, a hurricane hit Kiev by @ksenja.


Opposite my house, a woman was standing between two trees during bad weather. During a gust of wind, the tree fell and crushed it. The injured head is injured. She was hospitalized at the hospital. Rescuers using chainsaws cut the tree to free the sidewalk and the road.
...

This video got 20% upvote from @Helpie.

image.png image.png image.png https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qmari96B68AHkTYDxhgndoS3jixJBz8Qd1UTWX1rjjgAZi image.png

HF21, and league of legends (EXCERPT FROM STREAM) by @blind-spot


Today we went through multiple HF21 related posts on the stream including the humongous comments under the posts. This was probably the most enlightening stream in a long time.
...

This video got 20% upvote from @Helpie.

image.png image.png image.png https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qmari96B68AHkTYDxhgndoS3jixJBz8Qd1UTWX1rjjgAZi image.png

My Actifit Report Card: June 28 2019 by @bong101


So,today was our weakly off day all over our nation and as a sleep lover and kinda lazy person i spent most of the day sleeping.But i woke up at 12pm in the noon and took my shower and went to the mosque to say my prayer and then returned home to see delicious food spreading marvelous smell.We ate together our lunch and had some family time as we always do!
...

This video got 20% upvote from @Helpie.

image.png image.png image.png https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qmari96B68AHkTYDxhgndoS3jixJBz8Qd1UTWX1rjjgAZi image.png

THE FUTURE OF STEEM??? by @minimining


We all have a choice.
Do you want Steem going forward and more people come here? Or not? It is easy - Take care of newbies here and specially thoose in younger years.
...

This video got 20% upvote from @Helpie.

image.png image.png image.png https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qmari96B68AHkTYDxhgndoS3jixJBz8Qd1UTWX1rjjgAZi image.png

NOT ALL RELATIONSHIP ARE TRASHY by @ifeoluwa88


Just because we can no longer be friends or pals does not mean we are not good for each other or that either of us is trash, it just means that we are not right or do not belong with each other. This is not a case of toxic people to the side....lol.
...

This video got 20% upvote from @Helpie.

image.png image.png image.png https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qmari96B68AHkTYDxhgndoS3jixJBz8Qd1UTWX1rjjgAZi image.png

ROCK N' ROLL FATHERS DAY by @paradise-found


My daughter and I went out for lunch to celebrate Father's Day
It was a nice day and we enjoyed each other's company for a tasty lunch.
Lesly had the steak & eggs, while Papa Bear enjoyed the house skillet.
...

This video got 20% upvote from @Helpie.

image.png image.png image.png https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qmari96B68AHkTYDxhgndoS3jixJBz8Qd1UTWX1rjjgAZi image.png

Permanently came back to the same platform by @darkage


I was very busy with everyday things and job pressure. But I always missed this platform very much. From today I am free because I quit the job.
From now on I will spend my time on this platform. Hopefully we'll get something like this here. At different times we actually get busy with a lot of things but forget about what is right. The time comes when it explains the purpose of life.
...

This video got 20% upvote from @Helpie.

image.png image.png image.png https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qmari96B68AHkTYDxhgndoS3jixJBz8Qd1UTWX1rjjgAZi image.png

Hope; I'll find many good posts to curate.
Content writers should publish quality content to be curated by me.

Please, Follow @Helpie to know more about this project and support this initiative by any means if you can.

image.png image.png image.png https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qmari96B68AHkTYDxhgndoS3jixJBz8Qd1UTWX1rjjgAZi image.png

Some Earning Tips

Get Some Extra Cash doing tasks on Clixsense.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Use @Partiko App to get some extra rewards.

Click Here - Partiko in Play Store

Use @Share2Steem to get some extra rewards.

Click Here - For Link.

image.png image.png image.png https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qmari96B68AHkTYDxhgndoS3jixJBz8Qd1UTWX1rjjgAZi image.png

About Me

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...

I'm a curator of @onelovedtube, @helpie and moderator of @actifit.
Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

image.png image.png image.png https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qmari96B68AHkTYDxhgndoS3jixJBz8Qd1UTWX1rjjgAZi image.png

This post has been submitted by eSteem.
You're using eSteem app, right?

If you haven't yet then start using it already as this app gives great features to steemians.
You can use eSteem in your mobile phone and even in your computer.
eSteem app gives upvotes worth a good amount on quality content with @esteem and @esteemapp while @good-karma who is the developer of this app; show extra support.
There are also monthly rewards for good users.

Let's give it a try.

Install eSteem Mobile app for
Android, iOS
Install eSteem Surfer app for
Windows, Mac, Linux

Learn more: esteem.app

Join eSteem Discord & Join eSteem Telegram

image.png image.png image.png https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qmari96B68AHkTYDxhgndoS3jixJBz8Qd1UTWX1rjjgAZi image.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

image.png image.png image.png https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qmari96B68AHkTYDxhgndoS3jixJBz8Qd1UTWX1rjjgAZi image.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Helpie ki?

Posted using Partiko Android

post er surur dikey bola ase dekhen.

Posted using Partiko Android