Helpie contest #1 - Terrible Interaction game! / Concurso Helpie #1 - Interactuando terriblemente!

in #helpie6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians!

Today is a special day for the helpie community as we are having our first contest! As the helpie family grows we will be including more activities like contests, special guest lessons and such. We are growing very fast and that is all thanks to your support!

So, here is the game/contest for today! Please come play and have fun with us and win a little prize! Details are in the video:

Hola queridos steemians!

Hoy es un día especial para la comunidad de helpie ya que estamos teniendo nuestro primer concurso! A medida que vayamos creciendo vamos a incluir más actividades, juegos, lecciones especiales de invitados y demás cosas. Estamos creciendo rápido y todo esto es gracias al apoyo de todos ustedes!

Así que este es el juego de hoy! vengan a participar y divertirse con nosotros e inclusive ganarse un pequeño premio! Los detalles están en el video:

helpie.png


@helpie is an educational initiative supported by witnesses @ausbitbank and @gmuxx
please consider voting for them Here

Disclaimer.- Only registered users will have guaranteed upvotes from @helpie, anyone is welcome to participate of the daily trivia, as we have admins upvoting minnows you partake of the mini classes. You are not required to upvote @helpie 's post to participate, this will not give you a bigger upvote, this initiative is not meant to be a vote for vote operation, it's an educational tool only.

If you want to be considered to join @helpie as a minnow in training, please consider joining Palnet / MSP and participating actively of the community, we have scouts constantly looking for the right minnows to support, and they will reach out with a private invitation.

Sort:  

Great video, i didn't watch it because it looked boring, but i assume it's great.
dear.
please upvote me.
friend

nice post i like the poem, please upvote me and like my blog y will follow you and you follow me XD

Hola linda! Muy útil la información brindada. Escribes muy bien. Te invito a que te pases por mi blog, me sigas y me dés tu voto, si tu me apoyas yo haré lo mismo, de ese modo podremos crecer juntos .
Tengo este post qué tal vez te pueda interesar : https://steemit.com/spanish/@soykatonline/como-tocar-malibu-de-miley-cyrus
61A00DD4-4537-48E4-A3D4-478F29811179.jpeg

Ahora una breve explicación 😄

No era una chica, era un chico.

Era un video más no un blog escrito

Obvias obtenciones de hacer spam

Voto por voto y follow por follow disimulado. (Para “crecer” juntos aunque el spammer es un reputación -10 y el usuario del contenido es un 70)

Link a un post con contenido no relacionado al contenido donde se deja el mensaje.

Una inagen gigante del spamer con su nombre de usuario.

Hello dear I love your post veryinformative please visit my blog, I give you upvote for upvote and follow for follow I resteem your post please dear


Aaaaand scene!

This looks like sooo much fun! I'm really looking forward to what people more creative than me will do with this opportunity! :)

lol good one

hahahha that was good!

What is this??? Shit posting?? I'm gonna flag you jerk, I'm a dangerous minnow, check out my Brawlhalla performances if you don't believe me. Balena avvisata mezza pescata!! Stalin did nothing wrong

Dear whale @helpie @helpie @helpie you are no @helpie to me. I follow you and you're not following me back. I upvote you and you don't upvote me back. I demand justice! Follow upvote and resteem me back or suffer my wrath!

End scene

😃👍✨

lol! give me you sbds or suffer the consequences!

Hahahhahahah

Hello dear I love your post veryinformative please visit my blog, I give you upvote for upvote and follow for follow I resteem your post please dear


Aaaaand scene!

Upvote me.

I see what you did here. Nice. 😎

Hahah thanks!!

hahahha good play... copiar otro, si, esto es pesimo!

I’m upvoting my own post... you can’t beat that

You can't stop the beat...

follow me in youtube, facebook, twitter and instagram! (follow x follow)

LOL! This is good :)

I love your post, please see mine and upvote, resteem, follow me
https://steemit.com/contest/@moneyinfant/steemit-writing-contests-issue-21-february-15-2018

hahahahahh yes... shill your post and upvote your comment! ha!!!!!!

You can upvote for upvote?

I like post. You make pretty painting. UPVOTE NOW! FOLLOW NOW! (responding to a post that doesn't contain a painting)

Hi, wow, nice post! welcome to steemit! I'm following you now. I upvote you, can you upvote me?
As I am new here, could you please analyze my function?

haha!!! analyze my function. LOL!!

OMG I DIED!! hahahahah

so at first normally i have to flag you, you shout about worst thing with whales... so when i start to flag you get to a whale and show him your Post, then he start to Flag you to , then i start to get friend with Heajin and get him involved to a flagwar against MENO.. So lets

doit.png

welcome on steemit my friend. I'm from steemit to.

I didn't really read your post but don't you think you are wrong about a, b and c? Maybe you should look into that. I followed you and upvoted though so follow me back.

have actually had this comment on my posts a couple of times

hahahahah or the typical.. my vote power is low, but i like your post... plase follow

are ya too big to swim?

Hola, si me votas te voto, si me sigues te sigo y por favor no comentes esto, me aburre la interacción entre steemians.

Recuerda votarme!

Hasta que me sigas!

Saludos

imaginate jjajajaja no me hables que me aburres... super cara dura!! jajajaj a

I learned information most f

I follow you for you upvote me now

Missed Connection
Me trolling people on Discord.
You were having a whale of a time on steemit.
Tell your mom I said Hi!

Tlha' jih jih tlha tlhih!

(follow me I follow you in klingon) hahahaha, why not...

(I just got this one ;) )

Hi friend. Your post is nice post, i am following and upvote your, so you help me i help you. Thanks

Pues yo lo que haria es comenzar a drenar la cuenta @helpie repartiendola en todos los malos post de steemit ya que de ese tipo hay muchos por ejemplo los post que tienen una foto tonta y memes o aquellas cuentas que solo ponen "es un lindo dia" o "ya me levante " etc y tambien darle un centimo a cada bot de esos tontos que te mendigan upvotes
he dicho caso cerrado....:P

it's a verrry good posting
go look at one good one from my blog:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@zipporah/steemit-we-need-to-talk
up-vote and follow meee...or reply if u like this. k. thnnnx!

hola soy nueva en steemit sigueme y te sigo, doy follow back!1!1!1 visitame y regalame votos intercambiemos comentarios!! date una vuelta por mi perfil y me dare una vuelta por el tuyo https://steemit.com/@mari09

jajajajaja exacto, asi es como No se debe de hacer!!

You look so sexy when you speak spanish... Grrr ahahaha. So my worst way of interaction with whale will be.. Hi whale, you're a failed whale, so did your dad's condom bwahahahahahha.

hahahah dude...

Your beards is as terrible as your video, Smmhh. You need demolition man🤥

So the Pinocchio tells you I'm lying, your beards cool and so is your video, but insult always draw attention.

24vfsp.jpg

Vote me, free nuggets for life

.fml

I’m told the reply button is second to the upvote. Be number two!! Oh and I require a video in Portuguese next time for the 🇧🇷 people/ninjas. I’m not very good at this spam stuff. I watch both videos and read most of your post. 🤔

I know, I’ll remove my upvote and delete my comment. Yes brilliant! I was never here....

i just noticed you were here kubster!! ;)

E0A252B8-1C8F-40F6-B280-4D9749E226B3.jpeg

omg!!! you stole my ninja!!!

Hahaha, flag yourself for not copyrighting it :)

hola! bueno eh solo quiero decir que me sigas y te sigo !!!! vota y voto , comenta y yo comento !!!! este es mi perfil https://steemit.com/@eri9411 de verdad te espero !!

Nice post
Please vote me

Hello ,

The network is not allowing me to watch it.

I will still try again to get the information within.

Thank you

hehe.keep upvoting