The Second Jerry Banfield Show – Help is Always There!


Would you like to read this blog post and learn that all is possible because if you have a purpose in life, help is always there?

The Second Jerry Banfield Show – Help is Always There!

It looks like we've talked for about an hour now. I am so grateful for this chance to be of service today and to do what I love.

The Second Jerry Banfield Show – Money Mastery! Help is Always There!

I hope I've left you feeling empowered that the universe, God, or whatever you want to call it, will make a way for you to do exactly what you love and have enough money because I've got enough money.

I don't need to make any money today off of the show or even for the next, even though I've got all the debt and the payments. I've got enough money to make it all work.

John, yes.

The Jerry Banfield Show!

John:

If someone has no money to do what you want to do and they're scared, but they want to do their purpose. They know it for sure. They want to get rid of everything and sell everything to be like you, but they don't have money to live on. Would you tell them to do it?

Jerry:

Definitely because the help is always there. The help is always there.

I see a lot of kind of what you call greatest evils in the world are from good people showing up and doing things as a means to an end, like the vegan friend I had, who would go to the slaughter house just to make money, even though he hated it.

It's doing things like that. I mean, who collects taxes? Do you think somebody goes in and is really like, if they were doing that for free, they would go to collect taxes?

The Second Jerry Banfield Show – Money Mastery! Help is Always There!

I read a lot of stuff is from people showing up as a means to an end, and even if you've got nothing, you could argue, I have less than nothing. All the money comes in, somebody else has taken that back out.

So somebody who let's say they were homeless, didn't have any money at all. You could even say, if they didn't have any debt or if they declared bankruptcy, they'd be farther ahead than me.

I'm essentially doing this from a point of I've got less than zero and I'm doing it because when I go to my death bed, I can't imagine being there and being like, "I wish I made more money," or "I wish I hadn't done what I wanted to and I just stuck with that safe, secure job."

There's an opportunity, God, the Universe will make a way for anyone who kind of seeks them.

John:

It's kind of like when we go through situations in life, it's like, "Man, I don't know if it's going to get better," and then the next year it's totally different and your life's better. But we always think the worst in our mind, you carry that with you.

You have a bad relationship, for example, and the next year your relationship with somebody else is more incredible than the one you had before. But we always think, the first thing in our mind is, "What if something bad happens?" rather than "Why if something incredible happens?"

Jerry:

Yes, and that leads me into, I go to Alcoholics Anonymous every day, and there's part of the book where it says, "If all else fails, work with another alcoholic will save the day."

That in terms of money, if all else fails, help someone else. If you don't have any money, help someone else make money, help someone else with their life.

I know all of you are here for free, but there's some kind of weird karma when you get something valuable and you appreciate it. I know for me, like Frank's filming this for free and John's, I'm thinking, "How can I help them? How can I get somebody to join the gym?"

Even if you help somebody and you don't get paid, and you don't have any money at all. That's kind of what life's about. My daughter was throwing up one day and I was frustrated with it and I was scared, and I was praying to God.

I asked: "Why? Why? Why do little kids get sick? Why?"

The answer that came to me was, so you can help each other. It made total sense because if all of us just had a million dollars in the bank, there's no incentive to help each other. It's last year when I got my butt kicked financially, that got me to thinking, "How can I really help other people?"

The Second Jerry Banfield Show – Money Mastery! Help is Always There!

It's struggling that really makes us want to help other people. When I've struggled so much with alcoholism, I've got something to help the new guy who just drank a few hours before and he feels like, "I want to get sober."

I can say, "Let me tell you how I did it."

Now with money, I'm actually grateful for all this debt. I put a viral video out on TikTok to ask, "Is $600,000 in debt, a blessing?"

Then several people mean it like "It's 600 in debt blessing," and I think it is because this has encouraged me to get out there and help other people.

That's what this show is all about is.

It is, let's help each other, let's all lift each other up.

The Jerry Banfield Show!

I love you.

You’re awesome.

I appreciate the chance to serve you today and I will see you again soon.

Love,
Jerry Banfield

Edits from video transcript by Michel Gerard.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://jerrybanfield.com/help-is-always-there/