Searching for a little help from the crypto world to help me achieve my goals this year

So last year my girlfriend and I decided to go on a big trip around Europe, and we booked this like a couple of months ago since last year wasn’t too long ago. I’m an avid user of the internet and I’m involved with cryptocurrency dice mid last year. I met my girlfriend on tinder and we bonded over going traveling because it’s what we both love. I wanna make this holiday great but so far am a little behind in making the money for it, my cryptocurrencies investments have helped me and I wouldn’t be able to go without them, what ask of you guys is to help me on this journey. I’m going to post every single day of my 2018 contiki trip around Europe on everything that I do. On return I hope that this post can get upvoted to bring me closer to that goal so I can share this experience with all of my followers, new and old
Kind regards https://www.google.com.au/search?q=europe+flag&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&hl=en-au&client=safari#imgrc=782YU9ZWbAnMwM:
Mark Thomas