I want to know

in #helth6 years ago

I'm a physician myself. On 8th April at 3:00 pm, we went to Rajshahi Medical College Hospital's emergency with a severe fever, petabetha, with hernia pain and gentle breathing. The doctor said all he had to do after admission to cardiology. If you do not have any problem with cardiac surgery, then you will be able to take the surgery.

I got admitted to 32 There is no bed, there is no room on the floor. I brought the sheets, thistles and pillows. I lay in the ECG bed. Intermediate doctors and sisars helped to see the tremor.

When the patient came in the morning, they forced me to leave the bed. There is no place on the ground in PCCU. In a small place, which is the road to the movement, there is no place to sleep. They were kicked on a while after the movement of the people. My body trembles in my fever, I am lying on the floor. I kept covering my face with shame. I thought, I am a woman. Such is the reason for the health of the people of the country.

It was eight o'clock in the morning, my colleagues started coming in one by one. He said, the director told the lady to take you to the cabin. But I said, after coming to Sir round you can hear what he said and then see. I did not feel bad again, it seemed like a fever. I was thinking, I am not alone in the dust, the entire medical community is lying on. The health system of the whole country is lying on the floor.

I did not complain to stay on the floor. Normally we have taken. Because, there is no bed in the room empty. Finally the round started. Co-Professor Sir surprised me and asked me what the problems are. I said it all. He was disturbed by the fever with his hands on me. He said it could give medicine to the emergency. The doctor told the doctor, to write the first bed that was empty, to give it to me in the file. And he said, I have no cardiac problems. Divisional Chief Professor Rais Uddin may be transferred to Sir.

Everyone has heard that I do not have any cardiac problems, and I have gone for the cabin. When my wife met with the director Mahodaya, he arranged for a fast cabin. Rice Uddin Sir was informed on the phone. The next day, he did not give permission to visit him for surgery. Said to take discharge. When on April 17 Keith met with the lab, he said the same thing. I told him, 'sir was suffering so much, so I left.' He became angry and said, 'Will I make a bed?'

I said, "Sir, I did not complain about the bed. After knowing the problem of heart, I went to the cabin. Sorry sir Please transfer me to the surgery, please! "He said to leave with discharge. Then be happy wherever you go. Come back to discharge auction.
images.jpg
I do not have a complaint against anyone, I just want to know:

  1. After hearing the cardiac problems, after eight hours lying on a sheet in the back, severe pain and fever can not endure the pain, how big a crime has been to go to the cabin that I was deprived of hernia treatment from 8 April to 17 April?
  2. The doctors are so great that they treat their fierce enemy with Mamata. Do you have any chance to have power, jealousy, ego within yourself?
Sort:  

it is true because Bangladesh is big problem for helth

Congratulations @mizanurrahaman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!