WEED Community STILL BLOCKING - ALL OUT OF POT AGAIN - DRY OH MY πŸ™€πŸ™€

in #hemp β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Good thing I checked my weedcash blog, they still censor me!

I'm out of weed finally anyway, I quit again for 6 months!! My "friend" stole my last half pound, so I'm dry! That's why I've been in such a bad mood lately!!

I can't wait for a few days until the WEED withdraws go away. I write better when I'm sober because I can think more clearly. I've been smoking straight for 10 months, and I just smoked my last bowl ten minutes ago!! Now starts cold Turkey! πŸ¦ƒπŸ¦ƒπŸ—

At least I create better when I'm stoned!! I'd love to puff again, but there's no weed around. I live isolated from people so there is no pot!. I don't like people that much anyway, because they always scam me! Even my last GF @mauialohabella that i knew for 20 years just scammed me for a computer and threw a TRO on me so I can't get it back??? That's my account now by thew way, but she still has the key so she might still jack it!! I'm not going to change the key, I'm planning on sending millions of ASSHOLES to her account and make her the asshole queen! She's going to be my asshole-voter, but she better not steal them too!! My gut says she won't go that far, in reality I don't think she knows how. Doubt she finds this post and even reads it!? She has some of my Bitcoin too and won't give them back. It's all her's now legally, I should've thought of that before?? That's the other reason I've been so pissed off lately, she just got a TRO for a threatening email I sent her. I wished death upon her, lol!! I was just joking, guess she wasn't following me on steemit. I didn't go to court and defend myself and she got me blocked for 3 years!! She's been ghosting ever since she got her way!!

Anyhow it was another girl that just stole my weed!

OMG I've had it with people, but you already knew that I bet! I don't go out that much either anymore since crowds freak me out, and I would never buy pot from a stranger!! . Oh yeah maybe I'll buy some CBD weed from the store? Hmm, I think I'm better off spending that on BTC though!!

Here's the story about how I got my WEED JACKED!!

These nugs were from my #Vacuum-Seal Test way back at the beginning of harvest!! After Vacuum sealing the herbs I put them in the freezer for 6 months until I needed them! I know you'r not liking the looks of this already, but it worked and these #nugs stayed green and fresh for when I needed them! They got harder though, totally different, but it is a good trick to retain some color in your weed for a longer period of time!!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.