Tree henna

in #henna7 years ago

This tree we take the picture with the camera samsung grand prime .... here I share knowledge ... surely my friend know the benefits of this leaf

20170810_093359.jpg

Greeting all her ... here I discuss a little about the benefits of the tree ... every tree must have a very extraordinary benefits ... but we sometimes do not know the benefits of the trees around us .....

20170810_093415.jpg

(The benefits of leaf henna)

1.to heal stomach ache

  1. gastric acid ..
  2. enter the wind ..
    4 and other health others

that's all I know my friend!

How to make it very easy buddy ....
1 petik leaves a little young ...
2 grind do not pakai water ...
3 round round
4 dry to dry..
5 ready to drink anytime you need it ...

My friend do not be afraid if buddy kosumsi leaf assume no side effect
if my friend does not want to be bothered to form grind and rounded round ...
I give the trick more easy .. taking my friend take the leaf inai begged to eat ... easy 😆😆😆😆😆😆

Thank you for taking your time to read my post

blog steem @mahmuddin

Sort:  

great effort bro

Huahahahahah ... try for the better and as much as possible