You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arthritis, carpal tunnel, broken bones and herbal medicine

in #herbal7 years ago (edited)

OMG I could not agree more! Comfrey seeds were one thing I brought with me to plant when moving to Central America. So invaluable. I hoped it would grow in the tropics and so far it seems to be managing. Great article thanks -

Sort:  

Yes I love Comfrey's healing effects. I've also found three suppliments combined to be very good for arthritis symptoms, which are Chondroitin, Glucosamine and MSM, all in the same capsule. That's another good way to assist with the troubles associated with arthritis and joint pain, if you have access to it. It helped me cure my 'tennis elbows' a couple years ago. Took 1 full month until I noticed one day I could lift the tea kettle again with one hand, without pain :) Of course research what those elements do for the human body before you consider using them. It's fun to learn about new things even if you never take them :) This is the exact brand that worked for me, and that I've given to 3 other people to use. They say it works for them too, so I'm convinced it's helpful. Thanks for spreading the comfrey love :) http://www.yourchemistshop.com.au/nature-s-way-joint-restore-triple-action-60tab-2.html?catargetid=620011870000493234&cadevice=c&gclid=CITdveyzhNUCFdwIKgodSScNew

thanks very much - wow tennis elbow too? That's intense! I must pass that piece on to my mum! I will check out the link too that is awesome. Have a great day =)