You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Vinegar & Honey? Let's Do A Herbal Experiment Together! {Plus, Win Up to 50 Hive!}

in #herbalism3 years ago

Oh thank you so much @theherbalhive for the privilege for me to receive a special benefit from this publication. I am most excited to comment on my participation and with sincere humility I express my gratitude to you.

🌻

About preparing an oxymel, I must admit that this is the first time I read about this word. But it is never too late to learn. My relationship with vinegar is not good, in fact I don't use at home because of health issues, but maybe something can be done in honor of creativity. Experimenting with substitutes to see what comes out, maybe it is valid. I do not assure anything that happens 😉

Here my virtual hug ♥