Making Medicinal Herb Tea with Miguel ...

in #herbgarden7 years ago

In this video you will view the selection of medicinal herbs for healthy tea brewing...it is easy and a great idea to plant your own Medicine Garden, for your Health...thanks for watching:)
100_1720.JPG

Sort:  

Great information!

Thanks santiagodobles, I see you also post great info & excellent music....beginning to follow your posting..many thanks :)

Thank you for the post. It appears I need to push beyond what I tried already (pine needle, nettle and/or cleavers tea :)

eggmeister, Thanks for your feedback....all the cooking herbs are medicinal, so if you have a spice garden, you have medicine for tea & tinctures....Now my turn to add Pine Needle, nettle and/or cleavers tea to my collection....many thanks...much peace2U:)

You're welcome :) btw, only steep pine needles (don't boil) otherwise you'll destroy the Vitamin C. I think this goes for nettles too as they have Vit C as well I believe.

Thanks for the info....I just visited your page...WOW!!! I am going to spend plenty of time there...and share with my FB friends on "FOOD 4 HEALTH"....thanks for sharing..

Much appreciated :)
Thank you.