Welcome to the playground!

in #here6 years ago (edited)

My name is Penny. I spent the first thirty-seven years of my life blissfully unaware that I was living under a rock. I struggled with conformity but had no idea how to rebel.

I've been a stay at home parent, hair dresser, sign language interpreter, bartender, office manager, warehouse worker, director of operations, and researcher.

I've battled my weight, my faith, anxiety, depression....you get the idea...

I'm in my early 50's and skidding toward the end of the journey with a grin. Bad things happen, I've made some pretty horrible choices, but it all cracks me up eventually. Why? Happiness is a choice.IMAG0114_1.jpg

Sort:  

Keep up what you are doing as it appears you are doing something right. You look a lot younger than a lady in her 50s

You've got yourself a new follower. Upvote.