Hexx Is it a Scam OR a Legit coin

in #hexx6 years ago

Hi,

So I invested in Hexx and bought it at different prices. But all of sudden when I woke up today I saw it went down 50%. I was looking for what happened and saw a tweet of a Youtuber CryptoMirage.

He said something is wrong about hexx and he is selling. That tweet caused all this fud and people start selling it.

I am confused now. Whether to hold it or sell?

What are your thoughts guys? Do let me know.

Thanks

Sort:  

Good technology has that coin. YOU CANHOLD AND CAN EARN LOT OF RUPESS..

@siddh91, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

can u vote me and follow

Great information sir

In our crypto community always follow one rule....just hold

i prefer not to sell any coin in loss... keep writing bro

Vai today I first listen about hexx