HEY Whats goin on?

in #heylast year

Hey, It's been a while since I've been active in this community, but I'm excited to announce that I'm back! It's heartening to see that Hive is still alive and thriving.

For those who don't know me, I used to build apps on Steemit, like Resteemit and Memeit. However, I left the space for a while after being scammed into the dirt. But now, I have several projects on L2 EVMs that I'll likely talk about here.

Unfortunately I don't have the keys to my olde acct any more. So for now I just wanted to say HEY from your old bud gk.

giphy.gif

At my best — I like memes, making people laugh, and building shit. I like to read a lot of random personal interest stuff, participating and building products and communities/having a good time. I'm a bit of an ethics theory nerd at times.

My most recent project is $HEY a memecoin on Arbitrum hence the account @heyyeyaa

As an eternal optimist, looking forward to the future as always and wishing everyone on Hive good health, safety and good times.

Sort:  

Welcome back!

Welcome back! my fav. meme coin!

Great to have you back , start building hive like apps 😀