Sort:  

Sorry, I fear you got me wrong: I should have written "I absolutely agree with you concerning the "4x change"!
If the most successful authors of the platform can put more voting power in a few single votes, I predict that they will use this additional power to upvote each other. Instead I also plead to favor more but smaller votes, especially as the number of users is growing.
And you are completely right: unfortunately many Steemians don't try to find the best articles (concerning quality, informative content and originality) but instead of that they try to pick posts form 'famous' authors because they expect many others to vote after them.

Btw.: how could you know I like tea? :)

Yeah, I thought we're on the same page, which means it will turn out bad for our goals when the thing launches. So, let's hope and work together to make sure it goes ok.

Who doesn't like tea? You seem very thoughtful and I'm glad to have you here sharing your thoughts. I'm grateful to get to work with you to change the world from 1000 miles away.

1 lump or 2?