Hardfork 19 active! Some reported up-vote payouts just insane :-)

in #hf197 years ago (edited)

I just refreshed my blog and my payouts have risen hugely in proportion to my number of votes. This can only mean one thing the HF19 has been implemented!

Well we made it to the other side and so far so good, I am sure as hell with my new post values that's for sure.

Just a quick update sorry about another hardfork post hahaha. If you dare give this post a up-vote and you will be surprised to see the outcome.

Cheerz

Sort:  

Yup, I noticed the $ values increasing on my previous posts. Woo hoo!!

Ya aint that cool! It's like a steemit Christmas hahaha.

Seriously. Someone just gave me an upvote worth $100.00 !!!!

Whahahaha well done pal you obviously deserved it!

I put a tuning fork instead of an eating fork for my May the Fork be With You post. ;D

Drop the link here you are more than welcome.

Feel the power of this fully functional tuning fork!!

https://steemit.com/hf19/@deanlogic/may-the-fork-be-with-you