Sort:  

Famous last words 😅

Top effort, mate. Champagne all around :)

go to bed!

I'm overnighting, mate, working through til 7am. Quiet night too, I had my sleeves rolled up for hf fireworks; but nothing yet :)

lol think bernie was the first to flag

Give it time. Plenty room for implosions yet.

woop woop!

confetti

Congratulations on being the first 😀😀😀

This post has been resteemed by @witnessnews.

Follow @witnessnews to keep up with active witness updates.

Congratz on being the first on HF21! \0/

congrats!

Woohoo, congrats. #newsteem

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @ausbitbank!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I have no problem with you ,,

And I have no problem with you, just with shitposts that get bidbotted into trending.

Testing an idea .. Ignore me