You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork 21 is HAPPENING. What will change?

in #hf215 years ago

I'm not rubbing it in that you're any kind of way, I'm holding you to your claims, which has shit all to do with you being full of shit. Your bullshit claims are full of shit, I don't give a hoot in hell about you or if you need your diper changed, I'm here to ask questions and offer my thoughts, but mostly to question.

Sort:  

Maybe not, he may be on the irredeemables list.

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

You saying the steemit and steemd links work for you?

I concur, I just tested your last post myself, refreshed it and it was still there. You're not blocked! It's really hard to get blocked, you'll need to spam for 4 hours at least every day for at least a month or two! lol

So, if irredeemables is the transparent way to ban people why would he be blocked by another method?

There should be a town hall tonite, I will ask.

While we are breaking habits,...does being abrasive help improve the learning curve of those of us needing to learn better?
Did @truthforce need to be characterized in the manner you chose to characterize his person as opposed to the behavior?

You may be right in your facts, but your vinegar is losing you friends.